Draft. Okey, jag e uttråkad. snattad från tumblr. nu off studying

People to Invite to Your Dream Dinner Party, Dead or Alive:

  1. Paul DiGiovanni
  2. Martin Johnson
  3. Nick Santino
  4. John O’Callaghan
  5. Bryan Donahue/ Eric Halvorsen/ Joel Kanitz

Bands/Musicians I’ve been Listening to A lot Lately:

  1. This Century
  2. A Rocket To The Moon
  3. LIGHTS
  4. The Maine
  5. Boys Like Girls

Things I’m Addicted To:

  1. My computer (with internet)
  2. My Phone
  3. Music
  4. All my favorite bands
  5. Food

Biggest Celebrity Crushes (at the moment):

  1. Paul DiGiovanni
  2. John O'Callaghan
  3. Joel Kanitz
  4. Bryan Donahue
  5. Nick Santino/ Eric Halvorsen

Best TV Shows:

  1. Gossip girl
  2. The vampire diaries
  3. One tree hill
  4. O.C
  5. The hills

5 Songs I Can’t Stop Listening to (at the moment):

  1. “Money Honey” - This Century
  2. "Like we used to" - A rocket to the moon
  3. “Saviour” - LIGHTS
  4. “The great escape” - Boys like girls
  5. “It's not you, it's me" - This century
  6. "Drive my soul" - LIGHTS

Your Dream Future: 1 Job/1 City/1 Car/1 Pet/1 Boyfriend/Gf

Job: Like on a record label, magazine or something with entertainment.
City: New York City/ Los Angeles
Car: Either a cabriolet or a jeep
Pet: Dogs!
Bf/GF: HA! I already have my dream boy (in my dreams): Paul, but John's fine too!

5 Things that Always Cheer Me Up:

  1. My favorite bands and their music
  2. Food
  3. Computer
  4. Friends
  5. Money/shopping

5 TV Shows You’ve Seen Every Episode of:

  1. Gossip girl, like every season 3 or 4 times
  2. One tree hill, twice
  3. The vampire diaries, 1,5 times lol
  4. O.C
  5. The hills/ the city, a couple of times

Five Movies I could Watch Over:

  1. She's the man, like 12 times. not kidding-
  2. A cinderella story
  3. Sydney white
  4. Any movie really :p
  5. except those realllllllly boring ones

5 Things About Me:

  1. I’m eating deep fried chicken right now
  2. I actually have to go study for a test tomorrow
  3. I feel stressed because there is so many new pictures on tumblr and i have to finish this and study..! frustrating
  4. I can't play any instruments, even though i wish to death, i suck at singing too. but i do it anyway
  5. i hate that there's no phone reception in school so i can't check twitter.. >< annoyingggg

Things On Your Wishlist:

  1. MONEY. like a lot.
  2. One way ticket to America.
  3. An electric &acoustic guitar and a bass.
  4. A brain with IQ on 170.
  5. Stalk my favorite bands on tour. Like literally every show.

Five Places I want to Visit (or revisit):

  1. The united states of America

10 things you want for the Summer:

  1. Money, again. Always
  2. Go to america
  3. Buy a blackberry bold 9700
  4. Go see my favorite bands play
  5. get a SLR camera
  6. i want a chihuahua
  7. a lot of ice crea,
  8. wow, i sound very egoistic. fine, go away for the summer to usa again with friends and family
  9. buy a lot of cd's and merch stuff
  10. and a lot of clotheeees and shoes and accecories! oohh

9 musicians/bands you love:

FOR INSTANCE

  1. Boys like girls
  2. The Maine
  3. A rocket to the moon
  4. This Century
  5. All Time Low
  6. we the kings
  7. LIGHTS
  8. There for tomorrow
  9. Leighton meester

8 things you do everyday:

  1. eat
  2. play computer, a lot
  3. listen to muuusic
  4. Sleep
  5. drink something
  6. wake up
  7. the first most important thing: check twitter and tumblr
  8. brush my teeth

7 things you enjoy:

  1. Music
  2. Eat
  3. My computer
  4. Friends
  5. Bands
  6. Sing, even though i suck
  7. Sleep

6 things that will always win your heart:

  1. Someone who is good looking (the first thing i see so)
  2. Someone who is understanding and listens
  3. Someone who dresses well.
  4. Someone who is nice and sweet
  5. Someone who is not a jerk. no one wants a asshole
  6. Someone who has good taste in music. triple plus if he can sing or play!

5 favorites (currently)

Movie: Oh, haven't watched a movie in forever! they're so long, i get bored. but the last one was Chuckie's fair play, so i guess i say that one
Song: This century money honey or the maine's we'll all be
Book: almost finished 'Elsas mode' but my favorite is lauren conrad's L.a. candy
Band: Can't choose.
Season: Summer

1 Person you’d marry on the spot:
Ha! I'm already married to my dreamguy... hahha! still in my dreams. No but either Paul or Johno :)


Kommentarer
thanh

yeupp den har kommit ut nu :D

2010-04-22 @ 23:29:27
URL/Blogadress: http://emomazing.blogg.se/
Emma

ough faan :O vem ska man heja på? carlisle HAHAHA :O

2010-04-24 @ 19:53:23
URL/Blogadress: http://bittersweetgirl.blogg.se/
AMANDA FALK

GOSSIPGIRL är verklgien bästa tv-serien :D har faktiskt aldrig följt någon annan men GG säsongerna har jag kolalt på säkert 15 gånger var (1&2). :D

Ha en underbar torsdagskväll!

2010-05-06 @ 19:49:26
URL/Blogadress: http://amandafalk.se

Vad ville du säga?

Namn:
Stamkund?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0