I'm a rolling fucking stone.

Give pictures of 5 guys who are famous who you find attractive.
Now, this is basically impossible. But sure I can do it. But then I have to be a little selfish and mean.. sorry everyone couldn't make it! ;(

1. Alex Gaskarth



2. Paul DiGiovanni



3. John O'Callaghan


4. Garrett Nickelsen


5. Jack Barakat/Martin Johnson. Sorry can't choose. These two have to be on! And so the other 4 above! EHhehe.



I wanna extend and cheat on this list, but I'm not going to.. So done! (:

OH AND BTW PAUL FKN REPLIED ME ON HIS FORMSPING!! eeeeeeeeeeeeeehhheheheh!!!!!!!! :D

Kommentarer
kajsa

snatta inte mina män din mupp.... du kunde tagit vinny lr typ zackkkkkkkk ;(

2010-09-03 @ 21:57:44
URL/Blogadress: http://kajsahenriksson.tumblr.com

Vad ville du säga?

Namn:
Stamkund?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0